Good

Just going to dwell on this tonight: God’s got it covered.

He will give me the strength for the challenging moments in those moments. Not before. I’m not feeling up to that future new challenge? But I think maybe that’s because God hasn’t given me what I need to do His will in that moment yet – He has only given me what I need for this moment.

So, God, help me to stay present at the task at hand. You have given me all I need for now. You are already in tomorrow and are providing  for me there.

You are good no matter what I face or how I feel.

Forgive me. Be my focus.

Leave a Reply

